We're sorry that you've decided to leave Daisie!
Please be very certain that you no longer want to be a member of the Daisie community, as once you've deleted your account, we can't retrieve any of your work.
If you're super sure that Daisie isn't right for you anymore, you'll need to log in and head to your Account Settings, where (if you scroll down a bit) you'll see the following sections.
If you're using the iOS app, you'll need to head to the website in order to delete your account; then just follow the steps above.
If you have the time, we'd love for you to tell us why you've decided to leave, so we can improve it for the future, and hopefully you can come back!