If you've decided a project is no longer right for you, or if you've submitted all the work that you possibly can, maybe it's time to leave.
By leaving a project, you give up all permissions to add or remove any of your work. Your name will still be assigned to the work that you added but you will no longer have any control over what is done with your work.
To leave a project, simple navigate to the project page and access the dropdown menu from the three vertical dots and click on 'Leave'.
For now, you'll need to head to the website and follow the steps above.
NB: If you're finding that being part of a project is not all you thought it would be, let us know and let the project owner know!